header-insurance

Try National General Benefits Solutions

A Realistic Approach to Employee Health Benefits

AFA Members — enjoy the cost savings of level-funding, without taking on added risk, with National General Benefits Solutions. Our program gives your employees access to broad, national networks — like the Aetna® Signature Administrators PPO Network and the Cigna PPO Network — while providing quality health benefits to all of your group’s members.

Why a level-funded program?
  • Our customizable plan designs make it easy for you to find the right fit for your group
  • You receive money back in years when claims are lower than expected
  • Our experienced team is always ready to provide expertise before, during and after you’ve chosen your plan
  • All employer-established benefit plans are minimal essential coverage as mandated by the Affordable Care Act

To Learn More, Download the Program Brochure Pdfs below:

Level Funded Core Value brochure 
Download PDF

Level Funded Program 
Download PDF

Authorized Agents

Brian Peters
Advanced Insurance Strategies
300 W. Emery Street
Dalton, Georgia  30720
bpeters@ais-ins.net
706-226-0138

Blake Adcock
Adcock Financial Group
404 W. Hawthorne St.
Dalton, Georgia  30720
blakeadcock@jsmithlanier.com
706-278-6554

Don Adcock
Adcock Financial Group
404 W. Hawthorne St.
Dalton, Georgia  30720
Don.adcock@marshmma.com
706-278-6554

Bryan Smith
Starr Mathews Agency, Inc.
108 N. Court St.
Calhoun,  Georgia  30701
bsmith@starrmathews.com
706-629-4441

Eddie Reeves
Starr Mathews Agency, Inc.
108 N. Court St.
Calhoun, Georgia  30701
ereeves@starrmathews.com
706-629-4441

Allan Pippin
3174 Cleveland Hwy.
Dalton,  Georgia  30721
Allan@pippininsurance.com
706-278-9321

Dan Forrester
A A La Rocco & Associates
5880 Live Oak Pkwy #230
Norcross, Georgia  30093
dan@AALaRocco.com
678-325-4622

Joe Bradley
Manry & Heston  Inc.
2109 Lavista Exec Park Dr.
Tucker, Georgia  30084
jbradley@manryheston.com
770-939-3231

Bruce Hehn
BDH Insurance Solutions LLC
247 N. Hamilton St.
Dalton, Georgia  30720
bruce@bdhins.com
706-278-8555

Save Up To 30%*

 YOU COULD SAVE AROUND 30% BY SWITCHING TO NATIONAL GENERAL BENEFITS SOLUTIONS* 

* Savings example is for an employer group in Alabama with 3 eligible employees.